Posted by: ourlifewithmpd | October 9, 2015

Difficult week

This past week I had a lot of difficult things happening at once. I felt extremely stressed, and something happened that I don’t think I’ve experienced before.

Have you ever tried to stir something thick with a really cheap flimsy plastic spoon and it just snaps?

That’s what it felt like inside my head. Snap.

I don’t know what it means or why it happened, and I’ve sort of given up on finding the answers to those kind of questions.

I feel okay, but there’s more space inside since then, which usually means someone integrated. But I have no idea who.

So many questions.

Leave a Reply

Categories

