Posted by: ourlifewithmpd | May 23, 2013

Add some good things

I love those images where you have a cool inspiring quote, or some saying that touches you too. I got this idea a few months ago to collect all the ones that I really loved and made me feel good and powerful and inspired and rotate them on my desktop background.

Here’s the one that’s on my desktop right now:

481190_10200159445807253_1368515313_n

This … I just love it.

If you don’t use a desktop, you can print out the picture and put it on your wall, or use it as a background on your phone, or whatever you want. The idea is to add words, images, and ideas that make you feel stronger, better, and wiser.

Think about how you can do this in your own life.

Leave a Reply

Categories

