Posted by: ourlifewithmpd | April 22, 2010

Problems with the body

I’ve felt pretty good the last couple of days, but sometimes weird things happen. Like why do I feel all sore and achy this morning?

I’ve gotten used to asking people inside what they know about things like this, and to help fix things that are going wrong. They’re pretty good at that. I used to have bad heel pain in the mornings and they fixed that right up. I think it helps them feel like they’re doing something, since they can’t be out all the time.

They’re telling me I overdid it this past weekend. Okay. I know we went on a trip, and there was some walking around involved. And the house is a lot cleaner than usual!

I think I like this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

